TBT-ME AND MY MOM.-WWarigon

My sweet, loving Mother
A queen dotting like no other
My Mother and I
A star shining in my sky
She defines real beauty in spirit
And she’s filled with the Holy Spirit
Her simple words are wise and twice rich
In me they carve many a niche and teach
A gentle old dove
Generous in love
She led me to the pasture
The lush greenest pasture
Until I could feed no ore
Deeply embedded in my core
Is the knowledge that she has taught me
How to love,when to let go and to see
The goodness in the baddest soul
She loves e now,s he loves e whole.
(c)Warigon2017

2 thoughts on “TBT-ME AND MY MOM.-WWarigon

  1. Tea and Tales1 August 3, 2017 / 5:15 pm

    She is beautiful! I bet she has some really good stories to tell!

    Like

Leave a Reply

