FIRST LOVE – Mshinaram Warigon Ahrey

first love

FIRST LOVE

Remember,
The first time our eyes locked
I was transfixed
By your beauty and charm
By your panache and allure
Your captivating smile
Cast a spell on me
And I was rooted on the spot
My heart stopped for a moment
More like brewing an eternity
You totally owned me
Venus paled beside you
Your rich voice, an alabaster’s blessing
Your one kiss set me free
My eyes opened to worlds unknown
Now I remember
The angels came down searching for you
Secured in my treasured heart’s locket
You will forever reside
This dance of the lilies and the butterflies
Has just started
The twilight will stand attention
Our night has just begun

(c)Warigon.All rights reserved2017

Leave a Reply

