Halima – Mshinaram Warigon Ahrey

image

Halima my beautiful and inestimable gem
My world exploded with joy when you came
For we had prayed till our knees ached
Albeit time saw that we are aged
When you came,we threw out our rage
For it was a new and bright page
To the wind that jeered at us
You are sunshine to our purse
We decorate our house with your love
You, a perfect gift wrapped from above
As my sun finally dims,don’t be sad
I will leave you with a better Dad
He will guide your path to righteousness
Your days will be filled with raw happiness
My final kiss I bestow on you my precious
As a star, I shall watch over you my gorgeous
Now I look at you and taking my last breath
I bless God for indeed I am but blest
©Warigon2017

Your comments/contributions are highly welcome.

About williwash

A writer, a human rights activist, an adventurer and a poet.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Halima – Mshinaram Warigon Ahrey

  1. Pingback: Halima – Mshinaram Warigon Ahrey (By WilliWash) – Beyond Words

Leave a Reply

