LOVE ME

Anna Cottage

Tell me that you Love me

as we lay beneath the Redwoods

and let the World just pass

Can’t we always be together

as constant as the Sea

the soil that lays beneath us

solid as you and me

This World moves far too fast

and no longer as it was

people far too difficult

too nasty

and there is no Love

Hold me close

my Darling

as I need to feel your body

Just kiss me

lets always be together

strong like the above

Redwoods that tower so high

let us always

be in Love

Bobby Goldsboro

View original post

About williwash

A writer, a human rights activist, an adventurer and a poet.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

