Hitting Rock Bottom: The Process of Revitalization and Recovery (2 min read) 

Millionaire's Digest

Written by Millionaire’s Digest Team Member: Phrieda B.

Founder & Owner of:Your Higher Self

Millionaire’s Digest Team, Contributor, Health & Fitness and Successful Living Writer


I’ve been in this place many times. During the last two and a half years, I’ve been through challenges that caused me to reflect on my values and beliefs which have led me from paths that I thought I was destined to take.

View original post 729 more words

Leave a Reply

