Living a Life you Love (1 min read)

Millionaire's Digest

Written by Millionaire’s Digest Team Member: Baran Wannamaker

Founder & Owner of: Bearbody Living

Millionaire’s Digest Team, Contributor, Health & Fitness and Successful Living Writer


“When was the last time you did something for the first time.”

A few months ago, my sister and I got the amazing opportunity to walk along the outside of the CN tower in Toronto. The moment I found out that you could literally walk on the outside of a building at 1168ft above the ground I knew I had to experience it. To me, it didn’t matter what the cost was or how high up we would be, I just needed to do it so I took advantage of the chance that presented itself.

View original post 294 more words

About williwash

A writer, a human rights activist, an adventurer and a poet.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

