My Friend, the Tree (3 min read)

Millionaire's Digest

Written by Millionaire’s Digest Staff Member: Franci Hoffman

Founder & Owner of: Amanpan

Millionaire’s Digest Staff Team, Author, Successful Living Writer


There is a magnificent tree outside our back porch.  It’s dressed beautifully for summer in limey green leaves, providing shade and comfort from the hot sun. I adore sitting on my back porch and enjoy the mornings with my friend, the tree. As I sip my coffee, I feel in touch with the beauty of nature and her many offerings that come with each day.

View original post 776 more words

One thought on “My Friend, the Tree (3 min read)

  1. -Eugenia April 24, 2017 / 11:44 pm

    Thank you very much for the reblog. I am glad you enjoyed my post.

    Like

Leave a Reply

